Question: Who Is Best Wicket Keeper In IPL?

Who is best WicketKeeper in IPL?

Here we take a look at the top 10 wicket-keepers with the most dismissals in the Indian Premier League (IPL).#1 MS Dhoni.

#2 Dinesh Karthik.

#3 Robin Uthappa.

#4 Parthiv Patel.

#5 Naman Ojha.

#6 Wriddhiman Saha.

#7 Adam Gilchrist.

#8 Kumar Sangakkara.More items…•Sep 16, 2020.

Who is best bowler in IPL?

Top 10 wicket-takers in IPLLasith Malinga (170 wickets in 122 matches) – … Amit Mishra (160 wickets in 150 matches) … Piyush Chawla (156 wickets in 164 matches) … Dwayne Bravo (153 wickets in 140 matches) … Harbhajan Singh (150 wickets in 160 matches) … Ravichandran Ashwin (138 wickets in 154 matches)More items…•Mar 16, 2021

Who scored 5000 runs in IPL?

Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner on Sunday achieved a huge milestone in their IPL 2020 match against Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi. Warner broke Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli’s record to become the fastest to 5000 runs in the IPL.

Who is the most dangerous wicket-keeper in IPL?

AB de VilliersAB de Villiers has been exceptional for the franchise since joining them. AB de Villiers will keep wickets for Royal Challengers Bangalore in the upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League. This was revealed by Mike Hesson, who is RCB’s Director of Cricket.

Who hit longest six in IPL?

Let’s look at the list of the top 10 longest sixes ever hit in the history of IPL.Robin Uthappa – 2010 – 120m.Chris Gayle – 2013 – 119m.Ross Taylor – 2008 – 119m.Yuvraj Singh – 2009 – 118m.Ben Cutting – 2016 – 117m.Gautam Gambhir – 2013 – 117m.MS Dhoni – 2012 – 112m.RELATED READS:More items…•Mar 22, 2021

Who is best opener in IPL?

Best Batting AveragePOSPLAYERAvg1KL Rahul45.632Adam Voges45.253Hashim Amla44.384Iqbal Abdulla44.0024 more rows

Who was the most expensive player in IPL 2020?

The 10 most expensive players in the 2020 IPL auctionPat Cummins – Kolkata Knight Riders.Glenn Maxwell – Kings XI Punjab. … Chris Morris – Royal Challengers Bangalore. … Sheldon Cottrell – Kings XI Punjab. … Nathan Coulter-Nile – Mumbai Indians. … Shimron Hetmyer – Delhi Capitals. … Piyush Chawla – Chennai Super Kings. … Sam Curran – Chennai Super Kings. … More items…•Sep 9, 2020

Who is the Sixer King in India?

Chris Gayle The flamboyant Jamaican has tonked 349 humongous sixes in 132 matches. He also holds the record for most sixes in an innings when he smashed 17 sixes against the now-defunct Pune Warriors India in 2013.

Who is king of IPL?

MS DhoniChennai Super Kings under the leadership of MS Dhoni have been the most consistent franchise in the Indian Premier League. The three-time champions have made it to the playoffs in every IPL season until the 2020 season.

Who is the yorker King?

NatarajanIt isn’t that Natarajan has developed this moniker of ‘Yorker King’ in a day or two. In the 2020 IPL, the soft-spoken lad from Chinnampatti, Salem, delivered a whopping 96 yorkers in 16 IPL games this year. That is equivalent to 16 overs – a stat that is bound to leave many dumbfounded.

Who is world best finisher?

The top 5 best finishers in world cricketAndre Russell. … Hardik Pandya. … Kieron Pollard. … Virat Kohli. … Jos Buttler. … 3 Responses You are logged in as Test.Mar 13, 2021

Who is next MS Dhoni?

In an interview to ESPNcricinfo, Gambhir said: “First of all, you have to stop saying that Rishabh Pant is the next MS Dhoni.

Who is the No 1 wicket-keeper in IPL?

MS DhoniMost dismissals by wicketkeeper in IPLSr. No.Wicket-keeperTeams played for1MS DhoniCSK, RPS2Dinesh KarthikDC*, GL, KXIP, KKR, MI, RCB3Robin UthappaKKR, MI, PWI, RCB4Parthiv PatelCSK, DC^, KTK, MI, RCB, SRH6 more rows

Who is the best finisher in IPL?

We rank our top five finishers in the history of the Indian Premier League, featuring some of the tournament’s greatest ever players.MS Dhoni.AB de Villiers. … Kieron Pollard. … Andre Russell. … Hardik Pandya. Pandya is the best finisher in India at the moment, although he comes in at No. … Mar 10, 2021

Who is God of IPL?

MS DhoniThe God of the IPL might be MS Dhoni as he has been equally sensible with the bat and also the Captain role. He has over 4400 IPL runs and although this is often not the most effective, his average is better than even Chris Gayle in spite of batting down the order.

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/Owners

Who is the dangerous bowler in IPL?

Jasprit BumrahJasprit Bumrah has taken over from Lasith Malinga as MI’s leading pacer. The right-arm fast bowler is another player with a flurry of wickets under his belt. Since 2016, he has claimed 15-plus wickets every season. In IPL 2020, he scalped 27 wickets at 14.96.